Our Agents

  • More info
  • Abby Walls
    Abby Walls, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 623-986-9563
    Email: A.Walls@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Allen Nakamura
    Allen Nakamura, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 808.783.2765
    Email: A.Nakamura@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Andrew Cardoza
    Andrew Cardoza, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 602-384-6882
    Email: A.Cardoza@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Deanna Weaver
    Deanna Weaver, Owner/REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 602-628-0261
    Email: d.weaver@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Jerry Johnson
    Jerry Johnson, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 602-329-5388
    Email: J.Johnson@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Julio Reyes
    Julio Reyes, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 602-501-9516
    Email: J.Reyes@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Justin Svendsen
    Justin Svendsen, Business Development Director/Owner
    Direct/Text: 928-830-9144
    Email: J.Svendsen@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Keith Weaver
    Keith Weaver, Broker of Record
    Direct/Text: 602-628-3060
    Email: K.Weaver@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Larry Meloy
    Larry Meloy, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 602-828-1986
    Email: L.Meloy@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Lewis Weaver
    Lewis Weaver, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 623-570-3291
    Email: L.weaver@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Pam Erickson
    Pam Erickson, REALTOR®
    Direct/Text: 623-562-7086
    Email: p.erickson@exitrealtyplace.com
  • More info

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Exit Realty - Realty Place

Exit Realty - Realty Place
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

623-412-8500
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us





* fields are required


Exit Realty - Realty Place | 623-412-8500 | Contact Us
501 E. Plaza Circle Suite P - Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu